## D.C. MEMORIAL H.S. SCHOOL, INDORE SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

<u>S.No</u>	NAME	ADDRESS	<b>OCCUPATION</b>	<b>QUALIFICATION</b>	<b>DESIGNATION</b>	<u>TERM</u>
1.	Ms. Vinita Sachan	106 Vijay Nagar	Business	M.Sc., B.Ed	Chairperson	03 Yrs.
2.	Ms. Richa Nawle	179 Manavta Nagar	Principal, D.C.M School	M.Com. MBA, B.Ed	Secretary	03 Yrs.
3.	Mr. Sudhir Katiyar	82-Nyay Nagar, Indore	Business	B.E.	Member	03 Yrs.
4.	Ms. Sujata Apte	404 Rupayatan Apartment, 31/4 New Palasia, Indore	Service	M.Sc, B.Ed	Member	03 Yrs.
5.	Ms. Archana Sharma	All Saint H.S. School	Principal	M.Sc, B.Ed	State Board School Member	03 Yrs.
6.	Mr. Hansraj Chejara	184-Parivahan Nagar, Indore	Principal Shri Anand H.S.School	M.A., B.Ed	CBSE Member	03 Yrs.
7.	Mr. Rajendra Makwani	Govt. Vivekanand Higher. Sec. School	Principal	M.Com, B.Ed	Govt. Nominee	03 Yrs.
8.	Mr. Abheeneet Agrawal (Ishani Agrawal – G3)	48 British Park, Phase-1, Indore	Service	B.Com	Parents Representative	03 Yrs.
9.	Mr. Ketan Mahajan (Kiaan Mahajan – KGI)	S/20/B Sai City, Indore	Service	B.E.	Parents Representative	03 Yrs.
10.	Ms. Dipanwita Chakraborty	B1, 1201, DB Pride, Talawali Chanda, Indore	Teacher	M.Sc, B.Ed	Teachers Representative	03 Yrs.
11.	Ms. Harpreet Matharu	CM 2 <sup>nd</sup> 17 Sukhliya Heera Nagar Square, Indore	Teacher	M.Com, MBA, B.Ed	Teachers Representative	03 Yrs.